philosophy

it’s all about finding the right partner

get together

when special people get together, magic arises. we will always remember this moment.

work together

only together we will reach our goal with joy. when we work on what we enjoy, we will be successful.

stay together

giving each other mutual trust at eye level with respect is the basis for a long-term partnership.

involvements

KOM4TEC GmbH

NEW WORK CLOUD AGENCYFOUNDER


KOM4TEC is a NEW WORK agency for the work of tomorrow. we love and live NEW WORK. with INNOVATION COMPETENCE and HUMANITY we help clients to use digital transformation practically and pragmatically. the ultra-modern Microsoft 365 / Azure construction kit paired with excellent concepts helps to create real added value. we create benefits. in addition, we help to facilitate adoption through relevant and coherent communication.

"Innovation needs the right tools and methods". Marco B.

NEW WORK always has a goal. modern communication must connect. users believe in stories and remember stories. storytelling sells. if a responsible person is able to present a high meaning for the user, the user becomes a fan. turn the affected into the involved.

THE CODE ORANGE GmbH

NEW DEVELOPMENT AGENCYFOUNDER


THE CODE ORANGE is a NEW DEVELOPMENT agency that lives and transmits modern devops coding. we believe in software products that have a true purpose and we know that you need a partner who not only plans, but who takes it in hand and implements it quickly step by step. we develop software products with everything that goes with it, right in the heart of digital europe - FRANKFURT. we design and build digital products and ensure that they deliver a successful performance in the use case.

new development is an approach to designing, creating and managing applications. this approach increases the flexibility of the teams and the reliability, security and scalability of the software. new development enables innovative, agile products to be developed faster, which makes our customers more satisfied.

our goals for our customers: fast time to market - increased innovation - reliable apps - reduced costs

Quantum vis GmbH

DESIGN PRODUCTS AND SERVICESCO-FOUNDER


quantum vis / Latin „as you like“. mindset meets knowledge. full of conviction that people with the right attitude can achieve anything, we work on ambitious projects, but also on us day after day. our team consists of young, motivated students, trained specialists as well as experienced entrepreneurs. we profit from this constellation both humanly and professionally. our first major project is the dinehub, the office revolution.

VISION: WORK HARD. EAT SMART.

healthy, high-quality food should not only play a role in private life. in the future, modern workplaces must offer employees the opportunity to eat healthy food at any time and just a few steps away. hardly any company is proud of its snack vending machines. for this reason MINIMAL. LUXURY. INDIVIDUAL.

MARCO BREIER PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOGRAPHYPASSIONIST


Ever since I can remember, I've had a soft spot for art. For a long time I have been drawing, painting and most of all photographing. I am self-taught. Freely after the statement of 

Henry Cartier-Bresson

"Your first 10.000 photographs are your worst",

I took some photos. landscape, street, people, architecture, event and everything else I could think of. Also for magazines like the Frankfurt "The Riverside Magazine" (Link under Press). The magazine focuses on the city and the future. you get insights into the ever-growing metropolis. the city of frankfurt makes a name for itself as a german science and business centre. the city's cultural offerings are also developing rapidly. it's incredibly exciting for me. i prefer to photograph people everywhere. a city that offers endless possibilities here is of course new york city, the same applies to the small alleys of spanish and italian cities or the multicultural city of berlin. my urge to capture moments in pictures apparently never ends and that's a good thing.

"it's not the strongest of the species that survive, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change."

charles darwin

projects

i partner with creative people and brands

if you’re interested in growing or evolving, let's talk.

contact me

philosophy

it’s all about finding the right partner

zusammenkommen

wenn besondere menschen zusammenkommen, entsteht magie. an diesen moment werden wir uns immer erinnern.

zusammenarbeiten

nur gemeinsam werden wir mit freude zum ziel kommen. arbeiten wir an dem was uns spaß macht, werden wir erfolg haben.

zusammenbleiben

auf augenhöhe mit respekt sich gegenseitig vertrauen zu geben, ist die basis für eine langfristige partnerschaft.

involvements

KOM4TEC GmbH

NEW WORK CLOUD AGENCYFOUNDER


KOM4TEC ist eine NEW WORK Agentur für das Arbeiten von morgen. Wir lieben und leben NEW WORK. Mit INNOVATION KOMPETENZ und MENSCHLICHKEIT verhelfen wir Kunden dabei, praktisch und pragmatisch die digitale Transformation für sich zu nutzen. Der hochmoderne Microsoft 365 / Azure Baukasten hilft gepaart mit exzellenten Konzepten zu echtem Mehrwert. Wir stiften Nutzen. Zusätzlich helfen wir durch relevante und stimmige Kommunikation die Adoption zu ermöglichen.

„Innovation benötigt die richtigen Werkzeuge und Methoden.“ Marco B.

NEW WORK hat immer ein Ziel. Moderne Kommunikation muss verbinden. Anwender glauben an Geschichten und erinnern sich an Geschichten. Storytelling sells. Wenn ein Verantwortlicher in der Lage ist eine hohe Bedeutung für die Anwender darzustellen wird der Anwender zum Fan. Betroffene zu Beteiligte machen.

THE CODE ORANGE GmbH

NEW DEVELOPMENT AGENCYFOUNDER


THE CODE ORANGE ist eine NEW DEVELOPMENT Agentur die Modern Devons Coding lebt und weitergibt. Wir glauben an Softwareprodukte, die einen wahren Zweck haben und wir wissen, dass Sie einen Partner brauchen, der nicht nur plant, sondern der es in die Hand nimmt und schnell Schritt für Schritt umsetzt. Wir entwickeln Softwareprodukte mit allem was dazugehört, mitten im Herzen des digitalen Europas – FRANKFURT. Wir designen und bauen digitale Produkte und sorgen dafür, dass diese eine erfolgreiche Performance im Use-Case hinlegen.

‚New Development ist ein Ansatz zum Designen, Erstellen und Verwalten von Applikationen. Dieser Ansatz erhöht die Flexibilität der Teams und die Zuverlässigkeit, Sicherheit und Skalierbarkeit der Software. New Development ermöglicht innovative, agile Produkte schneller zu entwickeln, was vor allem unsere Kunden zufriedener macht.

Unsere Ziele für unsere Kunden: Schnelle Markteinführung - Erhöhte Innovation - Zuverlässige Apps - Reduzierte Kosten

Quantum vis GmbH

DESIGN PRODUCTS AND SERVICESCO-FOUNDER


quantum vis / Latein „nach Belieben“. Mindset meets knowledge. Voller Überzeugung, dass Menschen mit der richtigen Einstellung alles erreichen können, arbeiten wir an ambitionierten Projekten aber auch Tag für Tag an uns. Unser Team besteht aus jungen, motivierten Studenten, ausgebildeten Spezialisten wie auch erfahrenen Unternehmern. Von dieser Konstellation profitieren wir menschlich wie fachlich. Unser erstes großes Projekt ist der dinehub, die Office Revolution.

VISION: WORK HARD. EAT SMART.

Gesunde, hochwertige Lebensmittel sollten nicht nur im Privatleben eine Rolle spielen. Moderne Arbeitsplätze müssen in Zukunft Angestellten die Möglichkeit bieten, sich jederzeit und nur wenige Schritte entfernt gesund zu ernähren. Wohl kaum ein Unternehmen ist stolz auf seinen Snack-Automaten. Aus diesem Grund standen während des Designprozess Minimalismus und Exklusivität im Fokus. Klare Linien und feine Details in Hard- & Software.

MINIMAL. LUXURY. INDIVIDUAL.

MARCO BREIER PHOTOGRAPHY

PHOTOGRAPHYPASSIONIST


Seit ich denken kann, habe ich einen Faible für „Kunst“. Schon lange zeichne, mal und vor allem fotografiere ich sehr gerne. Ich bin Autodidakt. Frei nach der Feststellung von

Henry Cartier-Bresson „Your first 10.000 photographs are your worst.“,

habe ich so einige Fotos geschossen. Landschaft, Street, People, Architektur, Event und was mir sonst eingefallen ist. Gerne auch mal für Magazine wie das Frankfurter „The Riverside Magazin“ (Link unter Press). Das Magazin fokussiert sich auf die Stadt und die Zukunft. Man erhält Einblicke in die immer größer werdende Metropole. Die Stadt Frankfurt macht sich als deutsches Wissenschafts- und Wirtschaftszentrum einen bekannten Namen. Das kulturelle Angebot der Stadt entwickelt sich zudem rasant. Für mich unglaublich spannend. Am liebsten fotografiere ich Menschen und das überall. Eine Stadt die hier unendlich viele Möglichkeiten bietet ist natürlich New York City, das gleiche gilt für die kleinen Gassen spanischer und italienischer Städte oder auch die Multikulti-City Berlin. Mein Drang Momente in Bilder festzuhalten, endet anscheinend nie und das ist auch gut so.

"it's not the strongest of the species that survive, nor the most intelligent, but the one most responsive to change."

charles darwin

projects

i partner with creative people and brands

if you’re interested in growing or evolving, let's talk.

contact me